Main Content

Squadron Staff

Deputy Commander of Cadets: 2nd Lt Michael Engelhart

Deputy Commander of Seniors: VACANT

Squadron NCO: VACANT

Aerospace Education Officer: Lt Col Russ Small

Cadet Activities Officer: Capt William Small

Character Development Officer: Capt Sylvia Small

Communications Officer: Maj William Collister

Finance Officer: Lt Col William Hopewell

Health Services Officer: Lt Col William Hopewell

Logistics Officer: 2d Lt Cynthia Collister

Operations Officer: 1st Lt Thomas Irvin

Professional Development Officer: Maj William Collister

Public Affairs Officer: VACANT

Safety Officer: Capt William Small

Last updated June 19, 2019
© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.